“Find University in Russia”
Study in Russia

Now Foreign Students from Five more countries allowed to enter Russia

From May 25, 2021, as under the order of the Government of the Russian Federation dated May 24, 2021, No. 1342-r. Foreign students, postgraduates, residents, students of preparatory faculties from Mexico, Portugal, Saudi Arabia, Iceland, and Malta can enter Russia to continue their studies. Flights will now be available several days per week from Moscow to Cancun, Lisbon, Jeddah, Reykjavik, and Valletta. Similarly, commercial flights with the United Kingdom resumed on June 2 as well.

Currently, citizens of Abkhazia, Azerbaijan, Armenia, Belarus, Great Britain, Venezuela, Vietnam, Germany, Greece, Egypt, India, Iceland, Kazakhstan, Qatar, Kyrgyzstan, Cuba, Maldives, Malta, Mexico, United Arab Emirates, Portugal, Saudi Arabia, Seychelles, Serbia, Singapore, Syria, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Turkey, Uzbekistan, Finland, Switzerland, Ethiopia, Sri Lanka, South Korea, South Ossetia, and Japan can enter Russia.

Students from epidemiologically safe nations already allowed to enter the Russian Federation since March 2021. However, we can expect to see flights to other countries resume on June 10. Please check the entry procedure on the university webpage before flights.

Previous Article
Elon Musk and Russian University's Students on Exciting Live Webcast

Elon Musk and Russian University's Students on Exciting Live Webcast

Next Article
RANEPA German Student Jessica Grunwald

What Made German Student Study In The Presidential Academy-RANEPA

Related Posts

Covid-19 Travel Updates